2019 | Fashion Video
The wound is the place where the light enters you. «Vanitas» is a reflection of the individual's personal history. Each episode tells a story inside the experience of a particular woman: Lose, Seek, Possess. At the same time, all the episodes together tell a single story of death and rebirth.
Vanitas: Lose. Trailer.
Vanitas: Seek. Trailer.
Vanitas: Possess. Trailer.
«Vantas» Trilogy is inspired by a fashion collection of a Russian designer Anita Lyutvinskaya.
The visuals were inspired by the book «Blue Nights» by Joan Didion.
Made on